Email

Qualifying Competitions

 Qualifying

Handicap Qualifying Competitions are individual competitions, played over either 9 or 18 holes and run in line with the R&A rules of golf. 95% handicap is used.

Qualifying Criteria for Competitions

For Board or Major Competitions your Portuguese handicap must be held at Serra de Monchique Golf Club.

You must have submitted a minimum of 4 qualifying cards from SdM qualifying competitions in the six months prior to the event. Alternatively new member or members who spend substantial times away from Portugal will be permitted to supply their playing record from their previous club or from their home club outside Portugal to provide evidence that the required number of qualifying competitions have been played to meet the Major and Board Competition requirements.

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Tue, 26 Oct, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 72/72
Tue, 2 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 70/72
Sat, 6 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 50/72
Sat, 13 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 27/40
Sat, 13 Nov, 09:27 Silves Qualifying 20/32
Tue, 23 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 60/72
Tue, 30 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 45/72
Tue, 7 Dec, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 14 Dec, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 21 Dec, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 28 Dec, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 4 Jan, 08:01 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 11 Jan, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 18 Jan, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 25 Jan, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 1 Feb, 08:01 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 8 Feb, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 15 Feb, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 22 Feb, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Sat, 5 Mar, 08:01 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 8 Mar, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 15 Mar, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 22 Mar, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 29 Mar, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 5 Apr, 08:01 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 12 Apr, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 19 Apr, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 26 Apr, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Sat, 30 Apr, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 3 May, 08:01 Silves Qualifying 0/72