Email

Qualifying Competitions

 Qualifying

Handicap Qualifying Competitions are individual competitions, played over either 9 or 18 holes and run in line with the R&A rules of golf. 95% handicap is used.

Qualifying Criteria for Competitions

For Board or Major Competitions your Portuguese handicap must be held at Serra de Monchique Golf Club.

You must have submitted a minimum of 4 qualifying cards from SdM qualifying competitions in the six months prior to the event. Alternatively new member or members who spend substantial times away from Portugal will be permitted to supply their playing record from their previous club or from their home club outside Portugal to provide evidence that the required number of qualifying competitions have been played to meet the Major and Board Competition requirements.

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Sat, 31 Jul, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 62/72
Tue, 3 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 41/72
Tue, 10 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 53/72
Tue, 17 Aug, 07:57 Vale da Pinta Qualifying 58/72
Tue, 24 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 46/72
Tue, 31 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 39/72
Tue, 7 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 14 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 21 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 28 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Sat, 2 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sun, 3 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 12 Oct, 08:01 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 19 Oct, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 26 Oct, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 2 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 13 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/48
Sat, 13 Nov, 09:45 Silves Qualifying 0/24
Tue, 16 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 23 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 30 Nov, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 7 Dec, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 14 Dec, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 21 Dec, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Tue, 28 Dec, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72