Email

Qualifying Competitions

 Qualifying

Handicap Qualifying Competitions are individual competitions, played over either 9 or 18 holes and run in line with the R&A rules of golf. Full slopped handicap is used.

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Tue, 14 Jul, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 58/72
Tue, 21 Jul, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 48/72
Tue, 4 Aug, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 11 Aug, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 18 Aug, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 29 Aug, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 1 Sep, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 8 Sep, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 15 Sep, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 22 Sep, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 3 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 6 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 10 Oct, 08:01 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 13 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 20 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 27 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 3 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 7 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/32
Sat, 7 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 17 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 24 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 1 Dec, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 8 Dec, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 15 Dec, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 22 Dec, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 26 Dec, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps

Foursomes K/O 2019-2020

Knockouts 2020