Email

Qualifying Competitions

 Qualifying

Handicap Qualifying Competitions are individual competitions, played over either 9 or 18 holes and run in line with the R&A rules of golf. Full slopped handicap is used.

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Tue, 21 Jan, 09:45 Alto Qualifying 47/60
Sat, 25 Jan, 07:48 Alto Qualifying 42/84
Tue, 4 Feb, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 59/84
Tue, 11 Feb, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 64/84
Tue, 18 Feb, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 45/84
Sat, 29 Feb, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 41/84
Tue, 3 Mar, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 7 Mar, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 10 Mar, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 24 Mar, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 28 Mar, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 7 Apr, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 14 Apr, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 18 Apr, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 21 Apr, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 5 May, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 9 May, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sun, 10 May, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 19 May, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 30 May, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 2 Jun, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 6 Jun, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/76
Tue, 9 Jun, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 16 Jun, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 23 Jun, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 30 Jun, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 7 Jul, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 14 Jul, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Tue, 21 Jul, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84
Sat, 25 Jul, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 0/84

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps

Foursomes K/O 2019-2020

Knockouts 2020