Email

Social Games

Social

Sorry, no description available

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Tue, 1 Dec, 09:09 Silves Social 16/28
Tue, 1 Dec, 11:33 Gramacho Social 19/20
Thu, 3 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 35/36
Thu, 3 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 13/13
Thu, 3 Dec, 09:36 Silves Social 16/24
Sat, 5 Dec, 08:42 Vale da Pinta Social 23/28
Sat, 5 Dec, 09:00 Silves Social 8/28
Tue, 8 Dec, 08:33 Gramacho Social 21/28
Tue, 8 Dec, 09:00 Silves Social 13/28
Thu, 10 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 33/36
Thu, 10 Dec, 09:18 Silves Social 31/32
Sat, 12 Dec, 07:01 Silves Social 69/84
Thu, 17 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 26/44
Thu, 17 Dec, 09:36 Silves Social 12/24
Sat, 19 Dec, 07:01 Silves Social 64/84
Thu, 24 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 26/44
Thu, 24 Dec, 09:36 Silves Social 11/24
Sat, 26 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 14/72
Thu, 31 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 24/44
Thu, 31 Dec, 09:36 Silves Social 8/24
Sat, 2 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 0/72
Sun, 3 Jan, 12:09 Silves Social 0/12
Thu, 7 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 0/40
Thu, 7 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 0/24
Sat, 9 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 0/72
Sun, 10 Jan, 12:09 Silves Social 0/12
Thu, 14 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 0/40
Thu, 14 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 0/24
Sat, 16 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 0/72
Sun, 17 Jan, 12:09 Silves Social 0/12

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps

Foursomes K/O 2019-2020

Knockouts 2020

VACS Trophy

The upcoming VACS Trophy events are listed below. Click on the link to enter for consideration.

Round 1 - Monday March 22nd Vila Sol

Round 2- Monday April 12th Silves

Round 3  Monday May 3rd Alto

Round 4 - Monday May 17th Pinta