Email

Social Games

Social

Sorry, no description available

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Thu, 12 Dec, 08:24 Alto Social 18/20
Thu, 12 Dec, 09:09 Alto Social 4/8
Sat, 14 Dec, 08:01 Vale da Pinta Social 68/84
Thu, 19 Dec, 07:57 Alto Social 20/40
Thu, 19 Dec, 09:27 Alto Social 6/28
Sat, 21 Dec, 07:48 Vale da Pinta Social 54/60
Sun, 22 Dec, 09:00 Gramacho Social 0/12
Thu, 26 Dec, 07:57 Alto Social 5/40
Thu, 26 Dec, 09:27 Alto Social 0/28
Sun, 29 Dec, 09:00 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 31 Dec, 08:42 Silves Social 27/40
Thu, 2 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 15/40
Thu, 2 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 6/28
Sat, 4 Jan, 07:48 Silves Social 43/84
Sun, 5 Jan, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Thu, 9 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 24/40
Thu, 9 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 9/28
Sat, 11 Jan, 09:00 Silves Social 56/96
Sun, 12 Jan, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Thu, 16 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 26/40
Thu, 16 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 12/28
Sat, 18 Jan, 08:01 Silves Social 43/64
Sun, 19 Jan, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Thu, 23 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 21/40
Thu, 23 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 5/28
Sun, 26 Jan, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 28 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 45/68
Thu, 30 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 20/40
Thu, 30 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 8/28

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps

Foursomes K/O 2019-2020

Knockouts 2020