SDM Golf Competitions and Events

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Sun, 18 Aug, 10:12 Gramacho Social 0/12
Tue, 20 Aug, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 51/84
Thu, 22 Aug, 07:48 Silves Social 30/44
Thu, 22 Aug, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 7/28
Sat, 24 Aug, 07:48 Silves Social 57/84
Sun, 25 Aug, 10:12 Gramacho Social 0/12
Tue, 27 Aug, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 47/84
Thu, 29 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 27/40
Thu, 29 Aug, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 11/28
Sat, 31 Aug, 07:48 Silves Social 27/84
Sun, 1 Sep, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 3 Sep, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 30/84
Tue, 3 Sep, 09:14 Palmares Interleague 14/20
Thu, 5 Sep, 07:57 Alto Social 13/40
Thu, 5 Sep, 09:01 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 100/100
Sat, 7 Sep, 07:48 Silves Social 55/84
Sun, 8 Sep, 10:30 Silves Social 2/12
Tue, 10 Sep, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 42/84
Thu, 12 Sep, 07:57 Silves Social 30/40
Thu, 12 Sep, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 7/28
Sat, 14 Sep, 08:01 Silves Social, Board Competition 72/84
Sat, 14 Sep, 19:01 Vale d'Oliveiras Social Do's 73/90
Sun, 15 Sep, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 17 Sep, 07:48 Silves Social 43/84
Thu, 19 Sep, 07:57 Silves Social 23/28
Thu, 19 Sep, 08:51 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 34/44
Thu, 19 Sep, 09:00 Pinheiros Altos Interleague 10/20
Sat, 21 Sep, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 45/84
Sun, 22 Sep, 10:30 Silves Social 3/12

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps