SDM Golf Competitions and Events

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Sat, 13 Aug, 07:01 Silves Social 52/56
Tue, 16 Aug, 07:57 Gramacho Qualifying 53/72
Thu, 18 Aug, 08:06 Silves Social 32/32 +1
Thu, 18 Aug, 09:18 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 35/36
Sat, 20 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 51/72
Sun, 21 Aug, 14:00 Mags and David Taylor Social Do's 44/100
Tue, 23 Aug, 07:01 Silves Social 40/72
Thu, 25 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 28/40
Thu, 25 Aug, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 8/32
Fri, 26 Aug, 09:00 Amendoeira Golf Resort Ladies Tournament 10/10
Sat, 27 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 50/72
Tue, 30 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 49/72
Thu, 1 Sep, 00:00 Silves Social 0
Thu, 1 Sep, 09:01 Silves Ladies Tournament 96/100
Sat, 3 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 44/72
Tue, 6 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 37/72
Wed, 7 Sep, 09:00 Espiche Interleague 11/20
Thu, 8 Sep, 07:57 Silves Social 23/40
Thu, 8 Sep, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 18/32
Sat, 10 Sep, 07:57 Silves Social 46/72
Tue, 13 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 45/72
Wed, 14 Sep, 09:09 Gramacho Ladies Tournament 8/12
Thu, 15 Sep, 07:57 Silves Social 26/40
Thu, 15 Sep, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 8/32
Sat, 17 Sep, 07:57 Silves Social 37/72
Sun, 18 Sep - Social 0
Tue, 20 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 30/72
Thu, 22 Sep, 07:57 Silves Social 20/40
Thu, 22 Sep, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 5/32
Sat, 24 Sep, 07:01 Silves Board Competition 63/84

Pink Ladies Day

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps

Interleague