SDM Golf Competitions and Events

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Tue, 19 Jan, 08:33 Silves Social 55/56
Thu, 21 Jan, 08:33 Silves Social 43/56
Sat, 23 Jan, 08:33 Silves Social 52/56
Tue, 26 Jan, 08:33 Silves Social 54/56
Thu, 28 Jan, 08:33 Silves Social 50/56
Sat, 30 Jan, 08:33 Silves Social 56/56 +1
Tue, 2 Feb, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Thu, 4 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/40
Thu, 4 Feb, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 0/24
Sat, 6 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/72
Sun, 7 Feb, 12:09 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 9 Feb, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Thu, 11 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/40
Thu, 11 Feb, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 0/24
Sat, 13 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/72
Sun, 14 Feb, 09:00 Silves Interclub 0/20
Sun, 14 Feb, 12:09 Silves Social 0/12
Mon, 15 Feb, 09:00 Gramacho Interclub 0/20
Tue, 16 Feb, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Thu, 18 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/40
Thu, 18 Feb, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 0/24
Sat, 20 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/72
Sun, 21 Feb, 12:09 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 23 Feb, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 0/72
Thu, 25 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/40
Thu, 25 Feb, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 0/24
Sat, 27 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/72
Sun, 28 Feb, 07:48 Silves Board Competition, Ladies Tournament, Knockout 8/120
Sun, 28 Feb, 07:48 Silves Board Competition, Knockout 12/120
Sun, 28 Feb, 08:00 Silves Board Competition, Ladies Tournament, Knockout 10/120