SDM Golf Competitions and Events

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Tue, 31 Mar, 07:01 Silves Social 53/76
Thu, 2 Apr, 07:57 Silves Social 25/40
Thu, 2 Apr, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 8/28
Sat, 4 Apr, 07:48 Silves Social 48/84
Sun, 5 Apr, 10:30 Silves Social 2/12
Tue, 7 Apr, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 48/84
Thu, 9 Apr, 07:57 Silves Social 24/40
Thu, 9 Apr, 09:00 Alto Interleague 11/20
Thu, 9 Apr, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 5/28
Sat, 11 Apr, 07:48 Silves Social 68/84
Sun, 12 Apr, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Mon, 13 Apr, 09:00 Quinta do Lago Interleague 13/20
Tue, 14 Apr, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 49/84
Thu, 16 Apr, 07:57 Silves Social 31/36
Thu, 16 Apr, 09:18 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 11/36
Sat, 18 Apr, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 46/84
Sun, 19 Apr, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Mon, 20 Apr, 08:51 Silves Ladies Tournament 0/20
Tue, 21 Apr, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 49/84
Thu, 23 Apr, 07:48 Silves Social 22/32
Thu, 23 Apr, 08:34 Palmares Ladies Tournament 8/20
Thu, 23 Apr, 09:00 Silves Social 10/20
Thu, 23 Apr, 09:45 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 0/20
Sat, 25 Apr, 07:48 Silves Social 50/84
Sun, 26 Apr, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Mon, 27 Apr, 09:00 Vale da Pinta Interclub 12/20
Tue, 28 Apr, 07:48 Silves Social 55/84
Thu, 30 Apr, 07:57 Silves Social 23/28
Thu, 30 Apr, 09:00 Silves Interleague 6/20
Thu, 30 Apr, 09:45 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 5/20

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps

Foursomes K/O 2019-2020

Knockouts 2020