SDM Golf Competitions and Events

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Tue, 22 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 64/84
Thu, 24 Oct, 07:48 Silves Social 33/40
Thu, 24 Oct, 09:18 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 16/32
Sat, 26 Oct, 08:01 Silves Social 49/68
Sun, 27 Oct, 09:09 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 29 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 70/84
Thu, 31 Oct, 07:48 Silves Social 25/40
Thu, 31 Oct, 09:18 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 12/32
Sat, 2 Nov, 07:48 Silves Social 63/84
Sun, 3 Nov, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 5 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 50/84
Thu, 7 Nov, 07:57 Silves Social 27/40
Thu, 7 Nov, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 8/28
Sat, 9 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying, Board Competition 32/40
Sat, 9 Nov, 09:18 Silves Qualifying 38/44
Sun, 10 Nov, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 12 Nov, 07:48 Silves Social 61/84
Thu, 14 Nov, 07:57 Silves Social 25/40
Thu, 14 Nov, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 7/28
Fri, 15 Nov, 10:30 Restaurant O Gralha Social Do's 4/40
Sat, 16 Nov, 08:01 Silves Social 53/84
Sun, 17 Nov, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Sun, 17 Nov, 17:01 Amendoeira Golf Academy Pitch & Putt 1/30
Sun, 17 Nov, 18:30 Vale da Pinta Social Do's 60
Tue, 19 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 62/84
Thu, 21 Nov, 07:57 Silves Social 22/40
Thu, 21 Nov, 08:30 Vila Sol Interleague 10/20
Thu, 21 Nov, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 12/28
Sat, 23 Nov, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 39/84
Sun, 24 Nov, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps

Foursomes K/O 2019-2020

 Click below for Registration

 Foursome KO 2019-2020 Foursome KO 2019-2020