Email

Social Games

Social

SdM organise a range of different social golf competitions, usually referred to as "Fundays" - because they are meant to be fun! These Fundays include a variety of Scrambles, Shambles, Betterballs, and other formats, and are entered sometimes as individuals, as pairs, or as fourballs.

Providing all the tee-times are not fully used by members, guests may be invited to join in these social competitions.

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Thu, 1 Dec, 08:15 Silves Social 31/32
Thu, 1 Dec, 09:00 Silves Social 35/35
Sat, 3 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 55/72
Thu, 8 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 24/40
Thu, 8 Dec, 09:27 Silves Social 8/32
Sat, 10 Dec, 07:01 Silves Social 67/84
Wed, 14 Dec, 13:00 - Social 62/62
Thu, 15 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 25/40
Thu, 15 Dec, 09:27 Silves Social 10/32
Sat, 17 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 45/72
Thu, 22 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 24/40
Thu, 22 Dec, 09:27 Silves Social 8/32
Sat, 24 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 39/72
Thu, 29 Dec, 07:57 Silves Social 22/40
Thu, 29 Dec, 09:27 Silves Social 5/32
Thu, 5 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 8/40
Thu, 5 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 2/32
Sat, 7 Jan, 07:01 Silves Social 18/72
Tue, 10 Jan, 07:01 Silves Social 12/72
Thu, 12 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 9/40
Thu, 12 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 2/32
Thu, 19 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 7/40
Thu, 19 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 5/32
Sat, 21 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 11/72
Thu, 26 Jan, 07:57 Silves Social 6/40
Thu, 26 Jan, 09:27 Silves Social 2/32
Sat, 28 Jan, 07:01 Silves Social 12/84
Thu, 2 Feb, 07:57 Silves Social 0/40
Thu, 2 Feb, 09:27 Silves Social 0/32
Sat, 4 Feb, 07:01 Silves Social 0/72

ECLECTIC (December - March)

Winter Eclectic

December 13th, through to March.

Click here to register for the Eclectic

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps

Interleague 2022

VACS Trophy

The 2023 VACS Trophy is April 17th. Click on the link to enter

April 17th