SDM Golf Competitions and Events

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Sat, 21 Sep, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 59/84
Sun, 22 Sep, 10:30 Silves Social 5/12
Tue, 24 Sep, 08:01 Silves Social 64/84
Wed, 25 Sep, 11:00 O Pinhal Shooting Complex Social Do's 19
Thu, 26 Sep, 07:48 Silves Social 33/40
Thu, 26 Sep, 09:18 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 11/32
Sat, 28 Sep, 07:48 Silves Social 81/84
Sun, 29 Sep, 10:30 Silves Social 5/12
Mon, 30 Sep, 09:00 Vila Sol Interleague 9/20
Tue, 1 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 57/84
Thu, 3 Oct, 07:57 Silves Social 27/40
Thu, 3 Oct, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 14/28
Sat, 5 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying, Board Competition 60/84
Sun, 6 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying, Board Competition 51/84
Tue, 8 Oct, 07:48 Silves Social 56/84
Tue, 8 Oct, 09:00 Parque de Floresta Interleague 12/20
Thu, 10 Oct, 07:48 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 25/26
Thu, 10 Oct, 07:48 Silves Social 26/26 +4
Thu, 10 Oct, 09:32 Silves Social 15/20
Sat, 12 Oct, 07:48 Silves Social 55/84
Sun, 13 Oct, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Sun, 13 Oct, 17:01 Amendoeira Golf Academy Pitch & Putt 0/30
Tue, 15 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 51/84
Thu, 17 Oct, 07:57 Silves Social 27/40
Thu, 17 Oct, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 15/28
Sat, 19 Oct, 07:48 Silves Social 61/84
Sun, 20 Oct, 10:30 Silves Social 0/12
Tue, 22 Oct, 07:48 Silves Qualifying 51/84
Thu, 24 Oct, 07:57 Silves Social 18/40

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps