SDM Golf Competitions and Events

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Wed, 24 Jul, 09:00 Vilamoura Pinhal Interleague 11/20
Thu, 25 Jul, 08:15 Alto Social 22/22
Thu, 25 Jul, 09:27 Alto Social, Ladies Tournament 0/8
Sat, 27 Jul, 07:01 Vale da Pinta Social 38/56
Tue, 30 Jul, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 57/72
Thu, 1 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 22/40
Thu, 1 Aug, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 5/32
Sat, 3 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 38/72
Tue, 6 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 28/72
Tue, 6 Aug, 10:01 Silves Qualifying 4/16
Thu, 8 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 25/40
Thu, 8 Aug, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 2/32
Sat, 10 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 35/72
Tue, 13 Aug, 07:01 Silves Social 40/72
Thu, 15 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 24/40
Thu, 15 Aug, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 6/32
Sat, 17 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 50/72
Tue, 20 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 49/72
Thu, 22 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 26/40
Thu, 22 Aug, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 4/32
Sat, 24 Aug, 07:01 Silves Social 37/72
Tue, 27 Aug, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 42/72
Thu, 29 Aug, 07:57 Silves Social 22/40
Thu, 29 Aug, 09:27 Silves Social, Ladies Tournament 4/32
Sat, 31 Aug, 07:01 Silves Social 30/72
Tue, 3 Sep, 07:57 Silves Social 24/72
Thu, 5 Sep, 07:57 Alto Social 6/40
Thu, 5 Sep, 09:01 Silves Ladies Tournament 119/120
Sat, 7 Sep, 07:57 Silves Qualifying 24/72
Sat, 7 Sep, 10:01 Silves Qualifying 0/16

Pink Ladies Day

ECLECTIC (JUNE - SEPTEMBER)

Click HERE TO REGISTER for Eclectic

Summer Eclectic

June 25th, July 30th, August 27th and September 24th

 

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps