Email

Social Do's

Social Do's

Sorry, no description available

Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Sun, 28 Aug, 19:01 Amendoeira Golf Resort Social Do's 75/80
Wed, 16 Nov, 19:00 - Social Do's 67/80
Sat, 10 Dec, 19:01 Vale da Pinta Social Do's 99/140
Fri, 27 Jan, 12:30 Solar do Farelo Social Do's 46/50
Thu, 9 Feb, 17:00 Carvoeiro Clube de Tenis Social Do's 0/40
Mon, 13 Feb, 19:00 Ponto de Encontro Social Do's 47/90
Fri, 24 Feb, 10:00 MacDonald Monchique Social Do's 14/20
Fri, 24 Mar, 12:00 Tokyo Social Do's 18/42
Sat, 8 Apr, 18:30 O Canto Social Do's 50/50 +1
Wed, 26 Apr, 16:00 Hot Shot Bowling Social Do's 34/42
Sat, 6 May, 13:00 Silves Social Do's 84/100
Fri, 19 May, 19:00 Restaurant Fatacil Social Do's 48/80
Sat, 3 Jun, 19:00 Taste Restaurant Social Do's 80/100
Sun, 25 Jun, 19:00 MacDonald Monchique Social Do's 0/120
Sun, 9 Jul, 10:00 Yacht Osiris Social Do's 32/32 +1
Sun, 17 Sep, 19:01 Quinta dos Vales Social Do's 112/150
Sun, 15 Oct, 09:46 Vale de Milho Social Do's 36/36
Tue, 24 Oct, 19:01 SEN Tonkin Social Do's 44/48
Wed, 8 Nov, 16:01 Hot Shot Bowling Social Do's 22/32
Thu, 23 Nov, 19:01 Pashmina Social Do's 48/50
Sat, 9 Dec, 19:01 Tivoli Carvoeiro Social Do's 112/130
Fri, 19 Jan, 13:00 Tapa Latina Social Do's 25/40
Wed, 14 Feb, 19:01 Taste Restaurant Social Do's 40/40
Sun, 4 Mar, 11:01 Mags and David Taylor Social Do's 40/40
Sun, 25 Mar, 19:01 Vale da Pinta Social Do's 71/90
Sat, 5 May, 19:01 Penina Hotel & Golf Resort Social Do's 72/120
Mon, 14 May - Social Do's 26/28
Tue, 22 May - Social Do's 0
Sun, 17 Jun, 19:01 Villa Termal das Caldas de Monchique Spa Resort Social Do's 108/120
Sun, 8 Jul, 10:00 Yacht Osiris Social Do's 21/32

ECLECTIC (DECEMBER - MARCH)

Winter Eclectic

December 19th through March 26th

Click here to register for the Eclectic

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps