Email

Silves

Venue

Silves
City:
Vila Fria
Country:
Portugal

Description

Silves is a serene spot at the foot of the Monchique mountain, but it is anything other than 'a walk in the park' - a drive at the opening hole has to flirt with water hazards on both flanks.

This course is for players - low handicaps will find it a serious challenge to come in under par. But high handicaps (with concentration) will be able to enjoy their round.

Most holes offer spectacular mountain views overlooking palm trees and olive groves, the surrounding cork and citrus farms generate a true feeling of authentic Portuguese golf.

Date Title Category Attendees
Sat, 2 Jul, 07:48 Social 65
Tue, 5 Jul, 07:48 Qualifying 41
Thu, 7 Jul, 08:24 Social 23
Thu, 21 Jul, 07:57 Social 19
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:09 Ladies Tournament 24
Tue, 26 Jul, 07:57 Qualifying 41
Thu, 28 Jul, 07:57 Social 31
Sat, 30 Jul, 07:48 Social 52
Tue, 2 Aug, 07:57 Qualifying 40
Thu, 4 Aug, 08:33 Social 11
Thu, 4 Aug, 09:09 Social 7
Sat, 6 Aug, 07:48 Social 43
Tue, 9 Aug, 07:48 Qualifying 55
Sat, 1 Oct, 07:48 Social 67
Tue, 4 Oct, 08:06 Qualifying 57
Thu, 6 Oct, 07:48 Social 38
Thu, 6 Oct, 09:18 Social 13
Sat, 8 Oct, 07:48 Social 60
Tue, 11 Oct, 07:48 Board Competition 66
Sat, 15 Oct, 07:48 Board Competition 58
Tue, 18 Oct, 07:48 Qualifying 72
Thu, 20 Oct, 08:06 Social 16
Thu, 20 Oct, 09:18 Social 8
Sat, 22 Oct, 07:48 Social 44
Tue, 25 Oct, 07:48 Qualifying 59
Thu, 27 Oct, 08:15 Social 23
Thu, 27 Oct, 09:09 Ladies Tournament 23
Sat, 29 Oct, 07:48 Social 67
Tue, 1 Nov, 07:48 Qualifying 41
Thu, 3 Nov, 08:24 Social 27

Social Dos

Upcoming Comps